Paper Submission Due

March 25, 2018

Notification of acceptance

March 31, 2018

Last date of registration

April 08, 2018

Conference Date

April 13-14, 2018


Conference Chair

Dr. Smys,
Professor, CSE
RVS Technical Campus,
Coimbatore, India

Special Session Chairs

Dr. D. Jude Hemanth,
Associate Professor, ECE Dept.,
Karunya University, India.

Dr.M.Durai Pandian,
Vice Principal,
SCAD Institute of Technology, Palladam, Tamilnadu, India.

Dr. Suma. V,
Dean, Research and Industry Incubation Centre,
Department of Information Science and Engineering,
Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering,
Bengaluru, India.

Dr.A.Pasumpon Pandian,
Vaigai College of Engineering,
Madurai, Tamilnadu, India.

Dr.C.G. Ravi Chandran
SCAD Institute of Technology

Dean-Electrical Sciences,
Muthayammal Engineering College,

Committee Members

Dr.B.Chitti Babu,Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus,Malaysia.
Dr. Tsung-Mou Huang, Taiwan Power Company, Taiwan.
Dr.Pavel Lafata,Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University, Prague.
Dr. Sharad Gupta,Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr. Melvi Ulvan,Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Lampung,Indonesia.
Dr.Joy chen, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
Dr. A. Khaled A Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA.
Mr. Reijo Savola, VTT Research Centre, Finland.
Dr. Tugrul Yanik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.
Dr. Robert Bestak,Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh,Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Dr. Divya,Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr.Tugrul Yanik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.
Dr. Antonio Alberti,Associate Professor, INATEL, Brazil.
Dr. Subarna Shakya,Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.